Contact Us

Meadowridge School

12224 240th Street
Maple Ridge, BC V4R 1N1

View in Google Maps

PHONE
604.467.4444

FAX
604.467.4989

If you would like more information about admissions, please complete our inquiry form.

Quick Reference

Generalinfo@meadowridge.bc.ca
Admissionsadmissions@meadowridge.bc.ca
Alumni Relationsalumni@meadowridge.bc.ca
Attendanceattendance@meadowridge.bc.ca
Communications/Mediacommunications@meadowridge.bc.ca
Facilitiesfacilities@meadowridge.bc.ca


Can't find what you are looking for?

Visit Meadowridge School

VISIT MEADOWRIDGE

Want to know what Meadowridge is all about? Visit us and see for yourself. Click here for opportunities to visit our campus.