Uniform Shop Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Uniform Shop Open
-
Tue, Dec 3
Uniform Shop Open
-
Wed, Dec 4
Uniform Shop Open
-
Gryphon's Emporium Open
-
Thu, Dec 5
Uniform Shop Open
-
Fri, Dec 6
Uniform Shop Open
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Uniform Shop Open
-
Tue, Dec 10
Uniform Shop Open
-
Wed, Dec 11
Uniform Shop Open
-
Thu, Dec 12
Uniform Shop Open
-
Fri, Dec 13
Uniform Shop Open
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Uniform Shop Open
-
Tue, Dec 17
Uniform Shop Open
-
Wed, Dec 18
Uniform Shop Open
-
Gryphon's Emporium Open
-
Thu, Dec 19
Uniform Shop Open
-
Fri, Dec 20
Uniform Shop Open
-
Sat, Dec 21


New Uniform Shop Contact Information
Karen Warner at 604.476.3043 uniforms@meadowridge.bc.ca

If you need an appointment outside of normal hours please contact Karen to book.

Fittings & New Family Appointments
If you require a fitting or assistance with your uniform purchases please make an appointment using the link below.

If you require more time or have more than one child for a fitting please book two appointment side-by-side.


Parent Guild Used Uniform Shop Contact Information
gryphons.emporium@meadowridge.bc.ca

If you need an appointment outside of normal hours please send an email.